Fysisk Format

Fysisk Format is a record label based in Oslo, Norway, run from the basmenent of Tiger Records

Customer service:

Display prices in:

Cart ( 0,0 EUR )

Your cart is empty
Powered by Tigernet


FYSISK FORMAT Feb 12th 2021
21.2 EUR

All songs written, arranged and produced by Hilma Nikolaisen. Mastered by Morgan Nicolaysen at Propeller Mastering.

Cover design: Peder Bernhardt. Cover paintings and handwriting: Vanessa Baird.

1. Maybe Today (Satan)
2. Seven
3. You Pt.II
4. Heritage
5. Untitled (Where Are You Now)
6. Season Blue
7. New Kids
8. Time-Out Interlude 9. All In (Into The Outset)